blog.aidol.asia youngteens.net dvdpornrip.com

 

 © New River Business Exchange. All rights reserved.

 

Site design and maintenance: S.MARK Graphics Florida, Inc. Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

 

HOME   |   WHO WE ARE   |   MEMBERSHIP   |   MEMBER DIRECTORY   |   GALLERIES   |   CONTACT US

Who We Are

History

The New River Business Exchange was formed by business owners and managers in the Greater Fort Lauderdale area who were seeking a group of independent colleagues, each concerned with their own progress, yet willing to assist others in building their futures.

 

As it has grown, the New River Business Exchange has also become a social organization. Members continually find common interests beyond the business world, helping each other address problems, obtain resources and find support with many activities from conducting personal business to tapping into the best that South Florida has to offer.

 

Purpose

To enable our members to grow their businesses through referrals
from a trusted network of business professionals.

 

Benefit

1.
Each member promotes the businesses of other members.

2.
Each member gain a variety of trusted resources in the business community.

membership

Join

New members are invited to join by existing members.
The criteria for membership include, but are not limited to:

 

  • Non-competing with any existing member – by category
  • Established reputation for business capabilities, ethical standards, and good character
  • Endorsement of the purpose of the New River Business Exchange
  • Consistent participation in the organization’s activities

 

Prospective members are asked to attend at least one breakfast and one social meeting so they may get to know existing members. Together, the prospects and members will then assess whether an invitation for membership should be extended.


For additional information on membership, contact
Mark Budwig, president, at 954-523-1980 or mark@smark.com.

member Directory

(click on Name for Bio)

MARY ADAMS
The Employee Relations Group
954-980-7874
mary@terg.com

 

Julie Biederman

Health Coverage Solutions

954-243-1483

JBiederman424@gmail.com

 

Matthew Buckley

SPO Consulting

954-531-3132
Matt@SEOperformance.net

 

MARK BUDWIG
S.MARK Graphics
954-523-1980
mark@smark.com

 

Lynn Elsasser
Image360 Fort Lauderdale

954-763-3445

lelsasser@image360ftl.com

 

Chris Evert
Team JK
Compass

954-608-9516
Chris.Evert@Compass.com

 

Joel Greenberg

Greenberg Law

Joel E. Greenberg, P.A.

954-749-0500

joel@joelgreenberglaw.com

 

TIM HART
R3 Accounting
954-202-9770
thart@R3Accounting.com

 

Judith Jack

Banks Safe & Lock Co.
954-762-3566
Judith@BanksSafeCo.com

 

Jené Kapela
Kapela Leadership Solutions
305-332-6688
Jene@jenekapela.com

 

ALEJANDRO KALAF III
We Insure
954-903-7519
alejandro.kalaf@weinsuregroup.com

 

PATRICIA KEARNEY
S.E.R.V.E. Program, Inc.
954-873-6505
pk@serveprogram.com

Galleries

Photography by Art Pollack Photography and Mark Budwig

Contact us

For additional information, contact:

 

New River Business Exchange President

MARK BUDWIG

S.MARK Graphics

954-523-1980

mark@smark.com